Machine (2000)

US: Shrapnel Records / EU: Mascot Records / Japan: Roadrunner Records

  • Vocals: John West
  • Keyboards: Vitalij Kuprij
  • Guitars: Roger Staffelbach
  • Bass: John Onder
  • Drums: Shane Gaalaas


  1. Machine
  2. The Way
  3. Madness Calling
  4. Mother Earth
  5. Wings Of War
  6. Evolution In Reverse
  7. Time Goes Slowly By
  8. The Loser Never Wins
  9. I See Through Your Eyes


Produced by Mike Varney and Vitalij Kuprij
Engineered by Mooka Rennick and Gene Cornelius
Mixed by Ralph Patlan, assisted by James Murphy at Prairie Sun Recording Studios, CA Cotati